Management Information

Managing Director

Mr. Kazi Md. Golam Quddus
Office of the Managing Director

PA to MD
Cell : +88 0155 015 8888
Cell : +88 0155 015 4444 Ex: 4001
PSTN : +88 02 9895858, +88 02 9851056
Fax : +88 02 9882828

 

 
.

General Managers

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Kazi Md. Golam Quddus
Finance & Accounts
email: golam.quddus@teletalk.com.bd,
gm.fa@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5008

 

Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman
Marketing & VAS
email: habibur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5007

Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin
Sales & Distribution and CRM

email: shahab.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5010

 

Mr. Md. Shah Alam
Planning & Implementation
email: shah.alam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5200

 

Mr. Mohammad Golam Sarware Kainat
System Operations
email: gm.so@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5009

 

Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain
IT & Billing
email: anwar.hossain@teletalk.com.bd
gm.itb@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5014

 

Mr. D. M. Nurul Huda
System Operations, Chittagong Zone
email: nurul.huda@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5026

 

Mr. Kazi Fazlul Haque
Admin
email: fazlul.haque@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5024

 

Deputy General Managers

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Shah Zulfiquer Haider
Marketing & VAS
email: shah.zulfiquerhaider@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5021

 

Mr. Md. Khaled Hossain
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: khaled.hossain@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5042

 

Mr. Md. Maniruzzaman
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: md.maniruzzaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5018

 

Mr. Shakil Ahmed
Marketing & VAS
email: shakil.ahmed@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5034

 

Mr. Mohd. Shamsuzzoha
Marketing & VAS
email: mohd.shamsuzzoha@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5068

 

Mr. Md. Khairul Amin
Finance & Accounts (Accounts)
email: dgm.accounts@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5038

 

Ms. Thamina Khatun
Finance & Accounts (Finance)
email: tahmina.khatun@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5040

 

Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Khan
Regulatory and Corporate Relation 
email: saifur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5035

 

Mr. Mohammad Jamal Uddin
IT & Billing
email: jamal.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5030

 

Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman
System Operations
email: ma.zaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5041

 

Mr. Mamunur Rashid
System Operations
email: m.rashid@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5043

 

Mr. S.M. Saidul Islam
System Operations
email: s.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5019

 

Mr. Md. Zahurul Alam Chowdhury
System Operations
email: zahurul.alam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5017

 

Mr. Md. Zahurul Alam Chowdhury
Audit (Additional Charge)
email: zahurul.alam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5017

 

Mr. Sayeed Mahmud
Procurement
email: sayeed.mahmud@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5033

 

Mr. Targhibul Islam
Corporate Strategy
email: targhibul.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5050

 

Mr. Targhibul Islam
Planning & Implementation (Additional Charge)
email: targhibul.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5050

 

Mr. Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: mahbubur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5036
Mr. Ahammed Ullah
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: ahammed.ullah@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5051
Mr. S. Wazed Ali
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: wazed.ali@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5060

Project

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin
PD, M&E Project
email: shahab.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5010

 

Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir
DPD, M&E Project
email: rezaul.kabir@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1198

 

Mr. Provash Chandra Roy
DGM, M&E Project
email: provash.roy@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1204

 

Company Secretary

Mr. Mohammad Shamsuzzoha
Deputy General Manager
email: mohd.shamsuzzoha@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5068

 

Grievance Redress System (GRS) Focal Point

Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Khan
Regulatory Affairs & Customer Services
email: dgm.rcr@teletalk.com.bd
Phone: 01550154444 Ex: 5035