Management Information

Managing Director

Mr. Gias Uddin Ahmed
Office of the Managing Director

PA to MD
Cell : +88 0155 015 8888
Cell : +88 0155 015 4444 Ex: 4001
PSTN : +88 02 9895858, +88 02 9851056
Fax : +88 02 9882828

 

 
A telecom expert with more than 30 years of experience. He is the Managing Director of Teletalk Bangladesh Ltd since April 2014. He was the Project Director of project “Introduction of 3G Technology and Expansion of 2.5G Network ” for Teletalk Bangladesh Ltd in between January 2011 and June 2015. He is also the Director of Bangladesh Telecommunication Company Limited (BTCL).Along with his BSc degree he has also completed MBA in Marketing. His professional background is align with Project Financing, Technical and financial feasibility Analysis, Project Management and Service Delivery, Evaluation strategy of Telecom Network, Business Case Development & TCO Calculation for Mobile Operators, Transmission Network Planning and Implementation, Project Director for Large-scale Network Transformation Project, People Leadership Experience, Vendor Strategy and Negotiation (Technical/Commercial),Product and Solution Evaluation, Technology Sourcing, CAPEX Planning and Cash-flow Management His main expertise areas are Telecom transmission network and Network Transformation, Network Planning, CAPEX Management, Project Management, Contract Negotiation, Vendor Management, Technology Sourcing , skill of managing and running a big company.

General Managers

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Kazi Md. Golam Quddus
Finance & Accounts
email: golam.quddus@teletalk.com.bd,
gm.fa@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5008

 

Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman
Marketing & VAS
email: habibur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5007

Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin
Sales & Distribution and CRM

email: shahab.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5010

 

Mr. Md. Shah Alam
Planning & Implementation
email: shah.alam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5200

 

Mr. Mohammad Golam Sarware Kainat
System Operations
email: gm.so@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5009

 

Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain
IT & Billing
email: anwar.hossain@teletalk.com.bd
gm.itb@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5014

 

Mr. D. M. Nurul Huda
System Operations, Chittagong Zone
email: nurul.huda@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5026

 

Deputy General Managers

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Kazi Fazlul Haque
Admin
email: fazlul.haque@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5024

 

Mr. Shah Zulfiquer Haider
Marketing & Sales (Marketing)
email: shah.zulfiquerhaider@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5021

 

Mr. Md. Khaled Hossain
Marketing & Sales (Sales)
email: khaled.hossain@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5042

 

Mr. Shakil Ahmed
Marketing & Sales (VAS)
email: shakil.ahmed@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5034

 

Mr. Md. Khairul Amin
Finance & Accounts (Accounts)
email: dgm.accounts@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5038

 

Ms. Thamina Khatun
Finance & Accounts (Finance)
email: tahmina.khatun@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5040

 

Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Khan
Regulatory and Corporate Relation 
email: saifur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5035

 

Mr. Mohammad Jamal Uddin
IT & Billing
email: jamal.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5030

 

Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman
System Operations
email: ma.zaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5041

 

Mr. Mamunur Rashid
System Operations
email: m.rashid@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5043

 

Mr. Md. Zahurul Alam Chowdhury
System Operations
email: zahurul.alam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5017
Mr. Targhibul Islam
Planning & Implementation
email: targhibul.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5050
Mr. Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman
Customer Relation Management (CRM)
email: mahbubur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5036
Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir
M&E Project
email: rezaul.kabir@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1198

 

Mr. Provash Chandra Roy
M&E Project
email: provash.roy@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1204

 

Company Secretary

Mr. Mohammad Shamsuzzoha
Deputy General Manager
email: mohd.shamsuzzoha@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5068

 

Grievance Redress System (GRS) Focal Point

Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Khan
Regulatory Affairs & Customer Services
email: dgm.rcr@teletalk.com.bd
Phone: 01550154444 Ex: 5035